Gateway To Hell

Clovers - 12" Vinyl EP


Buy Now
  • Orange w/ Pink Merge
  • Clear w/ blue Splatter
  • Black

Track List
A Side
A1. Clovers
A2. Tin Roof
A3. The Drizzard

B Side
B1. Rain For Days
B2. Scorched Earth

Vinyl is limited to 500 copies cut at 45rpm, with 100 on clear w/ blue splatter, 100 on Orange w/ Pink Merge, and 300 on standard black. Includes full size 18x24 poster and digital download code.

July 21st, 2017 (Unholy Anarchy Records)